Meet The Team

Image

Sue Paish

Chief Executive Officer
spaish@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Bill Tam

VP Business Development and Partnerships
btam@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Evgueni Loukipoudis

Chief Technology Officer
eloukipoudis@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Gina Arsens

Chief Financial Officer
garsens@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Karen McClure

VP Project Management and Implementation
kmcclure@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Suzanne Gill

VP, Government Relations and Public Affairs
sgill@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Katarina Polonsky

Director, Member Operations
kpolonsky@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Shawn Gervais

Director, Strategic Foresight
sgervais@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Artyom Mamzhiev

Analyst, Strategic Foresight
amamzhiev@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Corey Wong

Project Analyst
cwong@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Dan Gray

Project Analyst
dgray@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Jen Mielguj

Program Manager: Capacity Building
jmielguj@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Katherine De Leon

Accountant
kdeleon@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Linda Xing

Project Coordinator
lxing@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Luiza Wokan

Office Manager and Executive Assistant
lwokan@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Nadia Shaikh-Naeem

Project Lead
nshaikh@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Sydney Goodfellow

Program Associate
sgoodfellow@digitalsupercluster.ca

Image

Wade Atherton

Finance Manager
watherton@digitalsupercluster.ca

Interested in joining our team? Visit our current job postings here.

Board of Directors

Anthony Brown
CEO & Founder
AMPD Game Technologies

Bob Cantwell
President
Boeing Vancouver

Carol Anne Hilton
Founder and CEO
The Indigenomics Institute

Christine Berka
Head of HR
UrtheCast

Corrie Barclay
ADM, Health Sector IMIT Division, Ministry of Health
Province of BC

Edoardo De Martin
General Manager - Vancouver
Microsoft

Fiona Dalton
President and CEO
Providence Health Care

Gail Murphy
Vice President, Research and Innovation
University of British Columbia

Gerri Sinclair
Managing Director
Kensington Capital

Greg Caws
Technology Advisor
Independent

Jamie Sawchuk
BC Innovation & BC Public Sector Industry Leader
Deloitte Canada

Jill Tipping
CEO
BC Tech Association

Jennifer Cudlipp
Senior Vice President, British Columbia
LifeLabs

Jock Finlayson
Executive Vice President
BC Business Council

Johanne Senécal
Senior Strategy Advisor, Government and Regulatory Affairs
TELUS

Joy Johnson
Vice-President Research
Simon Fraser University

Julie Ziebart
Partner
MNP

Nadine Letson
Assistant General Counsel
Microsoft Canada

Nancy Harrison
Former Co-Founder & President
MSI Methylation Sciences

Ohad Arazi
VP & General Manager
TELUS Health Living Labs | TELUS

Robert Gough
CFO
Mosaic Forest Management

Silas Brownseyk
ADM, Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology
Province of BC

Steve Archer
Vice President, Asia - Government Relations
Avcorp Industries Inc

Steve Slater
VP, Strategic Initiatives
Terramera

Stewart Beck
CEO
Asia Pacific Foundation

Victoria Steritt
Lead, Technology and Innovation
Teck Resources Limited

Warren Wall
Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs
D-Wave Systems