Meet The Team

Image

Sue Paish

Chief Executive Officer
spaish@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Shawn Gervais

Director, Strategic Foresight
sgervais@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Geoff Ledingham

Technology Program Manager
gledingham@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Don Turner

Program Coordinator
dturner@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Bill Tam

Co-Founder and VP Business Development and Partnerships
btam@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Evgueni Loukipoudis

Chief Technology Officer
eloukipoudis@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Ralph Baddour

Program Director, Data
rbaddour@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Luiza Wokan

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
lwokan@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Suzanne Gill

VP Government Relations and Public Affairs
sgill@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Gina Arsens

Chief Financial Officer
garsens@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Camila Louzada

Recruitment Lead
clouzada@digitalsupercluster.ca
Image

Katherine De Leon

Accountant
kdeleon@digitalsupercluster.ca

Interested in joining our team? Visit our current job postings here.

Board of Directors

Anthony Brown
CEO & Founder
AMPD Game Technologies

Steve Archer
Vice President, Asia - Government Relations
Avcorp Industries Inc

Bob Cantwell
President
Boeing Vancouver

 

David Trent
General Manager Information Technology
Canfor

Ashish Sant
Lead Enterprise Imaging Group
Change Healthcare

Jamie Sawchuk
BC Innovation & BC Public Sector Industry Leader
Deloitte Canada

Stewart Beck
CEO
Asia Pacific Foundation

Jock Finlayson
Executive Vice President
BC Business Council

Jill Tipping
CEO
BC Tech Association

Johanne Senécal
Senior Vice President - Government Relations and Regulatory affairs
TELUS

Warren Wall
Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs
D-Wave Systems

Bram Klijsen
VP Software Engineering
GE Digital

Jennifer Cudlipp
Senior Vice President, British Columbia
LifeLabs

Andreé Gagnon
Assistant General Counsel, Corporate, External and Legal Affairs
Microsoft

Fiona Dalton
President and CEO
Providence Health Care

Greg Caws
Technology Advisor
Independent

Julie Ziebart
Partner
MNP

Vikram Jandhyala
UW Vice President for Innovation Strategy
University of Washington

Edoardo De Martin
General Manager - Vancouver
Microsoft

Victoria Steritt
Lead, Technology and Innovation
Teck Resources Limited

Ohad Arazi
VP & General Manager
TELUS Health Living Labs | TELUS

Steve Slater
VP Products Research and Development
Terramera

Robin Ciceri
President
The Research Universities' Council of British Columbia

Robert Gough
VP Finance and CFO
Timberwest Forest Corp

Nancy Harrison
Former Co-Founder & President
MSI Methylation Sciences

Gerri Sinclair
Managing Director
Kensington Capital

Gail Murphy
Vice President, Research and Innovation
University of British Columbia

Christine Berka
Head of HR
UrtheCast

Sai Chu
Chief Financial Officer
UrtheCast